Helping engineers speak the language of business.

The 2011 Debating Series at NSW Parliament House

Expressive Engineering brought a number of professional associations together for debates at NSW Parliament House in 2010 and 2011, with adjudicators including Craig Baumann MP, The Hon Tanya Gadiel, Dr Elizabeth Farrelly, Brandon Gien, David Heilpern, Tim Mooney, Dr Chris Nicol and Professor Elizabeth Savage.

The 2011 Expressive Engineering Debating Series at NSW Parliament House

The Expressive Engineering Debating Series in review

On three separate occasions at NSW Parliament House, the engineers had out-argued and out-witted their famously outspoken opponents. First lawyers, then economists, then architects.
Continue Reading →